Members

Our governing body comprises of the following members:

Head – Leonie Boulton – mrsboulton@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Chair – Helen Fulson – helenf@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Vice Chair – Carolyn Downes – carolyn@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Parent Governor – Helen Illingworth – helen@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Parent Governor – Julia Fidler – julia@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

LA – Cynthia Nettell – cynthia@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Co opted – Peter O’Brien – peter@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Staff – Richard Petts – mrpetts@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Clerk – Beccy Ibbotson – beccy@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Governor Attendance Record – 2019 / 2020

Governor Appointments / Business Interests – 2019/2020