Members

Our governing body comprises of the following members:

Head – Leonie Hill – mrshill@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Chair – Barbara Kwiecinski – barbara@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Vice Chair – Jane Campbell – jane@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Parent Governor – Helen Illingworth – helen@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Parent Governor – Paul Hayes – paulh@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

LA – Cynthia Nettell – cynthia@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Co opted – Peter O’Brien – peter@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Co opted – Carolyn Downes – carolyn@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Associate – Becky Harby – becky@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Staff – Richard Petts – mrpetts@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Clerk – Beccy Ibbotson – beccy@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk