Members

Our governing body comprises of the following members:

Head – Leonie Boulton – mrsboulton@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Chair – Neil Roden – neil@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Vice Chair – Carolyn Downes – carolyn@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Parent Governor – Laura Gascoyne – laura@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Parent Governor – Vicky Amos – vicky@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

LA – Cynthia Nettell – cynthia@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Co opted – Peter O’Brien – peter@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Co opted – Elizabeth Coe – elizabeth@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Associate – Christine Poulson – christine@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Staff – Holly Moore – missmoore@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Clerk – Beccy Ibbotson – beccy@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

Governor Attendance Record – 2020 / 2021

Governor Attendance Record – 2021 / 2022

Governor Appointments / Business Interests – 2021/2022

%d bloggers like this: